We Are apologized that your browser does not support JavaScript. If some webpage functions are not working properly, please enable JavaScript in your browser.
Friendly Print :
Please Press Ctrl + P to switch on the print function
Font Setting :
If your brower is IE6, please press ALT + V → X → (G)Larger(L)Medium-Large(M)Medium(S)Medium-small(A)small to adjust the font size,
Firefox, IE7 or above, press Ctrl + (+)Zoom in (-)Zoom out to adjust the font size。


The mission of the task force is to plan and promote work related to innovative digital infrastructure, de-regulations, cross-border talents, advanced ICT technology, digital economy, digital government, internet society, and smart cities in the program, including policy research, planning, consultation, and review, plus cross-department coordination.

There are 5 sub-groups in this task force: the coordination and promotion group, the technology talent group, the infrastructure development group, the digital nation group, and the digital economic group. The premier appointed one minister as the convener of each sub-group, and every convener can appoint a deputy minister as the deputy convener to assist with daily coordination and operations.

Coordination and promotion group:
ICT research and planning, assistance for inter-departmental and central/local government coordination, bridging industry/government/academia research resources, and international cooperation and promotion

Technology talent group:
Promoting cross-border talent cultivation, advance science research, and related international cooperation

Infrastructure development group:
Promoting broadband construction, digital convergence, spectrum policy, digital talent, and digital technology

Digital nation group:
Promoting digital government, smart urban and rural areas, internet society, regulatory environment, and information security

Digital economic group:
Promoting e-commerce, data economy, FinTech, entrepreneurial environments, and digital cultural and creative industries

Go Top